Janssens Field Services

Banner Banner

Smooth operations

Our craftmanship.

Seamless integration of human capital, project methodologies, a proprietary digital platform and a tailor-made approach enables us to deliver outstanding customer experiences to which we are proud. This approach is called “smooth operations”.

 

Discover our craftsmanship

Are you our new colleague?

To work for Janssens Field Services (JFS) is to pursue your ambitions. No matter which job you initially choose – to be a technician, a co-ordinator or a help desk agent – at Janssens Field Services you will get the opportunity to develop your talents and grow within our company.

 

Look at all our job vacancies.

 

The extra mile

For you.

The augmented complexity of field services makes it difficult and expensive for companies and organizations to add them as a core capability in a cost-efficient way. Our added value is our intrinsic quality, our great flexibility and the way we continuously pursue the lowest cost-to-serve.



View our markets

Our clients

At a glance.



Devices & retail

ICT

Utility

Security

Telecom



Be our customer

Cases



Join our newsletter today!

Click here to subscribe

Janssens Field Services

Banner Banner

Smooth operations

Notre métier.

Des gens motivés et qualifiés, une optimisation sophistiquée du processus, aligné sur notre plate-forme numérique et une approche sur mesure fournissent une expérience client unique et sans souci dont nous sommes fiers à juste titre. Nous lui avons donc donné un nom: « Smooth operations ».

 

Découvrez notre métier

Serez-vous notre nouveau collègue?

Travailler chez Janssens Field Services, c’est répondre à votre ambition. Que vous choisissiez un emploi de technicien, de coordonnateur ou d’opérateur help desk, chez nous, vous aurez la chance de vous développer pleinement et de grandir au sein de notre entreprise.

 

Voir toutes nos offres d’emploi.

 

The extra mile

Pour vous.

La complexité croissante des services sur le terrain, rendent de plus en plus difficile et coûteux pour les entreprises et les organisations de les intégrer d’une manière rentable dans leurs capacités de base. Notre valeur ajoutée dans ce domaine est composée de notre qualité intrinsèque, de notre grande flexibilité et de notre recherche constante du plus faible coût net.



Voir nos marchés

Nos clients

D’un coup d’oeil.



Devices & retail

ICT

Services publics

Sécurité

Télecom



Soyez notre client

Exemples



Rejoignez aujourd’hui notre Newsletter!

Cliquer ici pour vous abonner